Warning: Constant WP_MEMORY_LIMIT already defined in /homepages/15/d135439116/htdocs/opencelium/wp-config.php on line 123
Download | We host on Bitbucket | OpenCelium

Download

Download on GitHub

Similar to a lot of open source projects, we also host OpenCelium on GitHub. Start now and clone your project with simple Git commands. Installation via the sources (.ZIP ,.TARGZ) is also possible.

Contribution

Do you have experience developing with React or Java and want to clone or modify OpenCelium code? Please first sign our Contribution License Agreement and send it to: contribution@OpenCelium.io.

DIGITIZATION

7 quick tips so that the digitization of your processes can succeed.

7 quick tips for secure and standardized communication between applications.

One challenge in the programmatic mapping of IT or business processes is overcoming application boundaries. At some point, the functional spectrum of an application comes to an end and you have to pass the data baton to another application so that the process can continue undisturbed without any manual intermediate steps. The following 7 tips will help you ensure that the digitization of your business processes succeeds.

Download Whitepaper - 7 quick tips


SUCCESS STORYS

Success stories, field reports and success stories

Profit from the best practices of our customers

Success Story with s.oliver

Make sound business decisions for the good of the company based on knowledge gained, saving time, money and resources. These and many other advantages are made possible by a central 360° documentation of the entire IT infrastructure with the CMDBi-doit. But how can the different applications be connected to each other in order to exchange their data? This is where becon GmbH, service provider for digitalisation, IT and telecommunications, brings its latest development, the API hub OpenCelium, into play. Käserei Champignon recognized this benefit for itself and chose us as a partner for the implementation of a solution as a central source of information for precisely this reason.

SUCCESS STORYS

Success stories, field reports and success stories

Profit from the best practices of our customers

Success Story with s.oliver

Make sound business decisions for the good of the company based on knowledge gained, saving time, money and resources. These and many other advantages are made possible by a central 360° documentation of the entire IT infrastructure with the CMDBi-doit. But how can the different applications be connected to each other in order to exchange their data? This is where becon GmbH, service provider for digitalisation, IT and telecommunications, brings its latest development, the API hub OpenCelium, into play. Käserei Champignon recognized this benefit for itself and chose us as a partner for the implementation of a solution as a central source of information for precisely this reason.

Start your
connection now!

We look forward to hearing from you. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have!

CONTACT

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

Download

Download auf GitHub

Ähnlich wie eine Vielzahl von Open Source Projekten, hosten auch wir OpenCelium auf GitHub. Starten Sie jetzt und clonen Sie mit einfachen Git-Befehlen Ihr Projekt. Auch eine Installation über die Sourcen (.ZIP ,.TARGZ) ist möglich.

Kontribution

Sie haben Erfahrung in der Entwicklung mit React oder Java und möchten den Code von OpenCelium klonen oder verändern? Bitte unterzeichnen Sie zunächst unseren Kontribution-Lizenzvertrag und senden ihn an: contribution@OpenCelium.io .

DIGITALISIERUNG

7 schnelle Tipps damit die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse gelingen kann.

7 schnelle Tipps für die sichere und standardisierte Kommunikation zwischen Applikationen.

Eine Herausforderung bei der programmtechnischen Abbildung von IT- oder Geschäftsprozessen ist die Überwindung von Applikationsgrenzen. Irgendwann ist das Funktionsspektrum einer Applikation am Ende und man muss den Datenstaffelstab an eine andere Anwendung abgeben, damit der Prozess ungestört ohne manuelle Zwischenschritte weiterlaufen kann. Die folgenden 7 Tipps helfen Ihnen dabei, dass die Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse gelingen kann.

Download Whitepaper - 7 schnelle Tipps


SUCCESS STORYS

Success Storys, Erfahrungsberichte und Erfolgsgeschichten

Profitieren Sie von den Best Practices unserer Kunden

Success Story mit s.oliver

Fundierte unternehmerische Entscheidungen für das Wohl des Unternehmens auf Basis von gewonnenem Wissen treffen und dabei Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen sparen. Diese und viele weitere Vorteile ermöglicht eine zentrale 360°-Dokumentation der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur mit der CMDB i-doit. Doch wie können die unterschiedlichen Applikationen miteinander verbunden werden um Ihre Daten untereinander auszutauschen? Hier bringt die becon GmbH, Dienstleister für Digitalisierung, IT und Telekommunikation ihre jüngste Entwicklung, den API-Hub OpenCelium ins Spiel. Die Käserei Champignon hat diesen Gewinn für sich erkannt und sich für die Umsetzung einer Lösung als zentrale Informationsquelle genau deshalb für uns als Partner entschieden.

SUCCESS STORYS

Success Storys, Erfahrungsberichte und Erfolgsgeschichten

Profitieren Sie von den Best Practices unserer Kunden

Success Story mit s.oliver

Fundierte unternehmerische Entscheidungen für das Wohl des Unternehmens auf Basis von gewonnenem Wissen treffen und dabei Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen sparen. Diese und viele weitere Vorteile ermöglicht eine zentrale 360°-Dokumentation der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur mit der CMDB i-doit. Doch wie können die unterschiedlichen Applikationen miteinander verbunden werden um Ihre Daten untereinander auszutauschen? Hier bringt die becon GmbH, Dienstleister für Digitalisierung, IT und Telekommunikation ihre jüngste Entwicklung, den API-Hub OpenCelium ins Spiel. Die Käserei Champignon hat diesen Gewinn für sich erkannt und sich für die Umsetzung einer Lösung als zentrale Informationsquelle genau deshalb für uns als Partner entschieden.

Starten Sie jetzt mit ihrer
Connection!

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören. Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen gerne!

KONTAKT

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0